Behind the Scenes of Nebula Together Development - Justin Lin

Options
TARA
TARA Posts: 89  Ally Member
First Anniversary Friend Collector First Comment
edited October 2022 in Success Stories

How long have you been at Zyxel?

I've been working in Zyxel for 15 years. Now, I am a Product Line Manager and primarily look after Commercial Firewall in Security team. My role is to lead product strategy and technical roadmap, drive execution planning in collaboration, and identify new opportunities to expand network security business.

What projects are you currently excited about?

I am excited to share that ATP Firewall series is now on our signature Nebula as the most comprehensive cloud networking solution for SMBs and MSPs. Zyxel provides a centralized provisioning security policy to the remote workforce from Nebula and traffic shaping eliminates the network bottleneck to fuel the best business productivity.

What do you like most about working at Zyxel?

I enjoy opportunities to travel with my jobs to meet with clients within the industry, or attend a trade show training seminars. Getting to see what other vendors’ strategy and meet clients in person, I will get a better idea of what they need from our business. Without work trips, I doubt I would have experienced the largest and most internationally representative computer expo – CeBIT.

How has your career grown since starting with the company? What’s something you’ve done during your time in Zyxel that you’re proud of?