partially working VLANs & Trunk using GS1920-24HP

RandomIntern
RandomIntern Posts: 4
Friend Collector
edited August 2022 in Switch
Hi there !
First of all, I'm new to Zyxel forum. I don't really know if it's the right place to ask my questions, so please redirect me if I'm mistaking. Also I'm not a native speaker, I may not understand some vocabulary. Sorry for my poor English.

Here's the context...
I'm currently doing a 3-months internship in networks and telecommunications, during which a project was given to me. Among these project's tasks, I have to configure a Zyxel GS1920-24HP with 3 VLANs and some Trunk ports:
-VLAN 1: data (PCs and such)
-VLAN 10: voip (Hardphones and PBX)
-VLAN 20: video (Cameras mainly)
-Trunk ports are ports 25 to 28, and in my opinion should access all 3 VLANs.

I was told that Cameras will sometimes need both video and data VLANs in order to work. So, what I have right now is:

ports 1 to 4 : Untagged VLAN voip
ports 5 to 16: Tagged VLAN video, Untagged VLAN data
ports 17 to 24: Untagged VLAN data
ports 25 to 28: Untagged VLAN data, Tagged VLANs voip and video

I wanted to do untagged only but if I understood correctly, we can't have more than 1 Untagged VLAN per port. Or can we ?

I think my VLANs are working just fine: I can ping a device from another when they're both on the same VLAN but not when they're on 2 different ones.

But my issue is that my coworker asked me to be able to put a PBX on a trunk port so that he can access both the Internet (connected on trunk port 25) and VLAN voip.
I just tried to put the PBX on trunk port 26 and an IP phone on VLAN voip but it can't reach the PBX ("No tftp response"). It's been a few days since I'm on it, without success.

My first question is, why should I put a PBX on a trunk ? Isn't a trunk port only used to link a switch to another one or to a router ?

Second question: How can I do so ? I don't understand where my mistakes are.