Will the original site be deleted when using Cross-org site clone feature?

Options
Zyxel_Judy
Zyxel_Judy Posts: 990  Zyxel Employee
First Anniversary 10 Comments Friend Collector First Answer

No, the original site won't be automatically deleted. You'll need to manually delete it if you wish to do so.

Be a Community MVP: Win a VIP Deal Dash on Your Next Zyxel Purchase!

Tagged: