Are settings entered in Nebula retained when the device switched to Standalone mode?

Options
Zyxel_Judy
Zyxel_Judy Posts: 1,070  Zyxel Employee
First Anniversary 10 Comments Friend Collector First Answer

No. When you remove the device from the organization, it will be reset and switched to Standalone mode. This means the device will revert to its factory default configuration.

Share yours now! https://bit.ly/4aO0BMF

Judy