Important considerations when delete the sites

Options
Zyxel_Judy
Zyxel_Judy Posts: 1,100  Zyxel Employee
First Anniversary 10 Comments Friend Collector First Answer

When you delete a site, please be aware of the following important considerations:

  • Permanent Loss of Data: All site-wide configurations and client data will be permanently lost. Ensure you have backed up any necessary information before proceeding.
  • Administrator Privileges: Site-wide level administrator privileges will be automatically removed.
  • Device Reassignment: Devices assigned to the deleted site will be returned to the organization-wide inventory, making them available for reassignment to other sites within the organization.

The path to delete the site: Organization-wide > Organization-wide manage > Organization portal

Share yours now! https://bit.ly/4aO0BMF

Judy