Why do I receive logout message from Aurora APP?

Zyxel_Support
Zyxel_Support Posts: 435  Zyxel Employee
edited September 2017 in Smart Home Product

Although it is possible to log in Aurora app with the same account in multiple devices, only one device is allowed to log in the app at a time. Therefore, when trying to use a new mobile device to log in, the mobile device which has logged in the app with the same account will be forced to log out.


For example:

The user had already logged in the Aurora app in mobile phone A, and try to log in the same account in mobile phone B.

When the user fills in the account information and presses the OK button in mobile phone B, then the cloud will force the user to log out from mobile phone A and the logout message pops up in the mobile phone A to inform the user.


Consumer Product Help Center