How can i move a device from one organisation to another without loosing its configuration
Hello @AIVautomatisering ,
Welcome to the community.?
In current design, once you remove the device from the organization it will reset to manufacturer settings, may I know what's your scenario?
We'll have the feature which can allow user to move the device to different organization without losing the configuration. (The organization owned by same account)
The schedule will be on next year but I cannot give you the precise date now, will update it once has confirm.?
We have wrongly configured several 'sites' within our own 'organisation' where we should have configured different 'organisations' with their respective sites. but migration is painfull because it will involve downtime. therefore we hope this features will come soon!