No Client Data in Nebula from NWA110AX

Ian_ML
Ian_ML Posts: 6
Good afternoon.
I have set up a NWA11AX in Nebula and the AP is working fine. However, there is no data displayed in the Clients section at all. I am new to Nebula so may be missing something obvious. Any help or advice would be greatly appreciated.

Ian

All Replies

• Zyxel_Freda
    Zyxel_Freda Posts: 397  Zyxel Employee
    First Anniversary Friend Collector First Answer First Comment
    Hi @Ian_ML,
    When the client connects to the AP, the client information will update to the Access point> Monitor> Clients in few minutes because the NCC needs to sync the information from the AP.
    If you don't get any client information on this page after waiting over 5 minutes, please let us know the name of the organization and site, and help to enable Zyxel support in HELP> Support request for us to check detail of your site.
  • Ian_ML
    Hi Freda. Thank you for replying. Unfortunately, your reply went into my junk mail and I have only just read it. I started over again this morning but it is still not working. The organization name is "Devonport High School for Girls" and the site is called "DHSG". I have now enabled the support option in help. Thank you.
  • Zyxel_Freda
    Hi @Ian_ML,
    I just checked the site, and currently there's no client connected on the AP. So, I checked the connected clients in 24 hours, and they are shown in the client list. 

And, the client traffic info is shown in the summary report as well. 

So, are above pages that you monitor for the client? If not, please screenshot the issue page to us and we'll check it.
  • Ian_ML
    Thank you Freda. I had a call logged with Zyxel support and I think they must have done something remotely as it just started working late yesterday afternoon. I will do some more tests today but hopefully it is now resolved.
  • bymusty
    bymusty Posts: 17  Freshman Member
    First Anniversary 10 Comments Nebula Gratitude Friend Collector